Share
Save
Karen smll

Karen Maniraho
Accounting and executive director assistant
kmaniraho@ilsieurope.be

Adam small

Adam Coventry
Project assistant
acoventry@ilsieurope.be

Erin-683x1024
Hugo small

Erin Vera
Communications Manager
evera@ilsieurope.be

Hugo Costa
Events & office assistant
hcosta@ilsieurope.be

Isabelle small
Simeon small

Isabelle Guelinckx
Scientific & programme director
iguelinckx@ilsieurope.be

Simeon Bourdoux
Scientific project manager
sbourdoux@ilsieurope.be

Ignacio small

Ignacio Garamendi
Executive Director
igaramendi@ilsieurope.be

Matt small

Matthieu Flourakis
Scientific unit coordinator
mflourakis@ilsieurope.be

Frederic small

Frederic Timmermans
Human ressources & office manager
ftimmermans@ilsieurope.be

Nevena small

Nevena Hristozova
Scientific project manager & communications assistant
nhristozova@ilsieurope.be

Belinda small

Belinda Antonio
Project assistant
bantonio@ilsieurope.be

Angelliki small

Angeliki Stavropoulou
Scientific project manager
astavropoulou@ilsieurope.be

ToulaPic-2 (002)

Toula Aslanidis
Project assistant
taslanidis@ilsieurope.be

Naomi Venlet
Scientific project manager
nvenlet@ilsieurope.be